(844) 467–7823 call today

Request a Free Estimate

Testimonials

I am relatively new to California and had no idea where to look for resources in getting my house completed. A friend highly recommended Paint Squad to do my painting and I couldn't be more thankful that she did.

I am a bit of a tough customer and Paint Squad delivered on every level. They were prompt, professional and totally transformed my house into the perfect sanctuary I was looking for.

I am so happy to have them so close and will use Paint Squad for all my future painting needs and would highly recommend Paint Squad to anyone looking to get painting done.

Thank you Paint Squad.

Review by Michelle R., Yelp 5/8/2015

Paint Squad painted the exterior of my house at a great price with great quality. I recommended them to all of my family and friends. Great customer service. Great prices. Great quality. Thank you, Paint Squad!

Review by Aaron W., Yelp 7/13/2015

Wow! I was feeling overwhelmed about painting and decorating my house when I was talking to a friend who suggested that I contact Paint Squad. Boy am I glad that I did! Paint Squad delivered on every level - they eased my anxiety, helped me design and select colors that work perfectly in my house and were reasonably priced! I would use them again and again. If you are looking for a GREAT, reliable and professional painters call Paint Squad!!!!

Review by Andrea G., Yelp 7/20/2015

The whole team at Paint Squad exceeded my expectations, from start to finish. They are prompt and professional, and the workmanship was fantastic. Not only did they accommodate my preferred (very early) appointment request, they perfectly completed my commercial interior painting project in a single day. I highly recommend this company.

Review by Jessica B., Yelp 8/24/2015

No one can compare to Paint Squad. We have hired many painters in the past. We have owned my homes, including investment. I initially spoke with Rachael to set-up the appointment and gather a little information. She was kind and extremely knowledgeable. She had Steve at our door the next day to assess the job. After interviewing 4 painters we knew Paint Squad would get the job done. Their crew showed up on time, kept the work space meticulous, discreet and the work was superior. Sometimes we did not even realize they were there. Super professional. We also got the added bonus with Rachael who is also an interior designer. Picking colors, tones and textures was fun and informative. Paint Squad is the only painting company we will ever use. Their work is unprecedented. We can't wait for them to start our next project.

Review by Patti M., Calabasas, CA

Don did a great job painting our oak cabinets white. He had the challenging job of fixing our previous DIY attempt and now our cabinets look great. We would definitely hire Paint Squad again.

Review by Janeth R. in Ventura, CA

They transformed my condo into something I can be proud of. They fixed the old damage and did all of this in a timely manner so I could move in. Very impressed.

Review by Robert L., Ventura, CA

Paint Squad made painting our home very easy at a competitive price. The painters did a good job, were conscientious of cleaning up after themselves and were respectful of our property.

Review by Jay L., Sherman Oaks, CA

They were very good at doing exactly what was asked of them. The time constraint was not a problem either. The Team of Painters were great, friendly and Professional guys. I will hire them again for my next project! :)

Review by Lynette S., Oak View, CA

I used Paint Squad to do all the painting in my house. I am a bit of a tough customer and Paint Squad delivered on every level. They were prompt, professional and totally transformed my house into the perfect sanctuary I was looking for. I am so happy to have them so close and will use Paint Squad for all my future painting needs and would highly recommend Paint Squad to anyone looking to get painting done. Thank you Paint Squad.

Review by Michelle R., on May 8, 2015

Our project was the interior of our house. Paint Squad's bid was in the middle of the bids we received. We choose them because they seemed the most professional. The painters were great and we are very happy with the outcome. Great price and great service!

Gloria V., Thumbtack May 4, 2015

Paint Squad did my exterior stucco. They did a great job and completed much faster than some of the other companies were quoting. Their price was competitive ($4500) and the paint they used was excellent. They are doing my mothers house in Thousand Oaks next week.

Charles O., Thumbtack November 3, 2014

Consummate professionals, Rachel lending her expert decorating and Steve handled everything to my utmost satisfaction. Highly recommend Paint Squad for all your painting needs.

Jon S., Thumbtack October 23, 2014